Dork Diaries: Puppy Love (English Edition) por Rachel Renee Russell

January 19, 2019

Dork Diaries: Puppy Love (English Edition) de Rachel Renee Russell está disponible para descargar en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes acceder a millones de libros. Todos los libros disponibles para leer en línea y descargar sin necesidad de pagar más.

Dork Diaries: Puppy Love (English Edition) por Rachel Renee Russell

Titulo del libro: Dork Diaries: Puppy Love (English Edition)

Autor: Rachel Renee Russell

Número de páginas: 320 páginas

Fecha de lanzamiento: October 22, 2015

Editor: Simon & Schuster Children's UK

Descargar PDF Leer on-line

When the animal shelter Brandon volunteers at is too full to take a litter of abandoned puppies, Nikki decides to look after them until the shelter has more room. Simple. There's only one slight problem... her parents won't allow dogs in the house so Nikki has to hide them at home and take them to school in secret. But with seven puppies to hide, things are going to get messy... Is Nikki's plan going to end in a pawfully dorky disaster?

The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling DORK DIARIES series, from Rachel Renée Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (June 2016). Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson.

‘An amazing storyline – you won’t want to put it down’ Mother In London
‘The Dork Diaries series is now the fastest-growing girls’ fiction series and this story just shows us why. It is 100% adorkable’ A Little Bit of Everything
‘A girly version of Wimpy Kid’ Madhouse Family Reviews
‘Pure laugh-out-loud…Another great book I would highly recommend’ Full Time Working Mummy
‘One more successful book for the author Rachel Renée Russell’ Arts Mum
‘My favourite book of the Dork Diaries series so far’ The Free Range Family